Insights banner (1)

TwentyCi Blog

Webinar: Reach UK Homemovers with TwentyCi & Zipline

Posted by Rhiana Duckett December 15, 2020

Untitled design (33).png

In this webinar, in partnership with KBM Group’s Zipline DMP – a data management platform helping marketers to manage data and build custom audiences – TwentyCi Director of Digital Solutions, Paul Hickey, will present how to leverage the homemover audience to grow your digital campaigns.

When: Thursday 20th April

Time: 2pm GMT / 9am EST / 6am PST

Duration: 30 minutes + Questions

With a purchasing power of £12 billion annually, Homemovers are one of the most powerful consumer groups in the UK market today.

TwentyCi data solutions and contextually targeted marketing programmes enable brands and agencies to connect and engage with these consumers as they move through the Homemover cycle, at moments of likely purchases along the journey.

We'll cover:

  • All Things TwentyCi – a complete overview of TwentyCi’s data solutions and how to apply to maximise your next marketing programme
  • Data DNA – a deep dive into TwentyCi’s data segmentation capabilities and the correlation between the Homemover journey and the purchase propensity of consumer goods 
  • Case Studies – compelling real-life examples of Homemover marketing in practice, including how a leading furniture retailer successfully utilised TwentyCi data in a recent campaign